Board of Directors

  • The Board of Directors of the Tejano Center for Community Concerns are eight community-minded individuals who guide the operation of the center, approve its annual budget and expenditures, and determine the policies that drive the programs and personnel that serve the neighborhood residents and children.

    The five-member board of education of the Raul Yzaguirre Schools for Success (RYSS) also serve on the board of directors of the district’s parent organization, the Tejano Center for Community Concerns.

    The TEJANO CENTER Board of Directors & RYSS Board of Education

    *David Corpus, TCCC Board Chair and RYSS Board Vice-Chair

    *Anthony Magdaleno, RYSS Board Chair and TCCC Board Vice-Chair

    *Margaret Dunlap, TCCC and RYSS Secretary

    Salvador Gill, TCCC Member

    *Maria P. Gonzalez, TCCC/RYSS Treasurer Member

    Sonia Gonzales - TCCC Member

    Joaquin Martinez - TCCC Member


    *RYSS Board of Education